Call Us Today! (347) 534-5871

Proudly serving Brooklyn, NY and the surrounding area since 2000

Proudly serving Brooklyn, NY and the surrounding area since 2000

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.05

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: Very good and prompt response to the new job

Review Date: 04/11/2018 | Author: Alvin M.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Fred R.

Comments: Great work and I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Lisa A.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Marylou B.

Comments: Had a home depot est of 1695 for 8x10 room tiled ilan charge 695 less

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: James G.

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Michelle R.

Comments: They changed my tiles in one day but... they are not neat and they didn't have any finshing touch at all. I had to hire other people to have their job completely finished. I would think twice before hiring them again...

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Marina S.

Comments: Ilan is very punctual, keeps his word, doing all possible in best interests of his clients. If you are not satisfied with something he immediately response to fix it. We are grateful for everything he has done for us.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Vincent C.

Comments: on time quality service

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Moved fast on my project and did a great job.

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were reliable and responsible.

Review Date: 05/22/2016 | Author: Johnpaul W.

Comments: They were great they came two days earlier than the appointment which was awesome and the floor came out wonderful and was done fast

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pleased and satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: HE REMOVED ALL THE OLD TILE ON MY OUTSISE PORCH AND REPLACED IT WITH TILE I SUPPLIED THIS PAST FALL. THIS WINTER IS THE BEST TEST AS THE SNOW AND SALT THAT EFFECTED THE OLD TILE HOPEFULLY WILL NOT EFFECT THE JOB JUST DONE, FROM WHAT I SEE THE JOB THEY DID VERY WELL SHOULD GET THROUGH THE WINTER FINE

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Marc L.

Comments: They did a great job. Great quality of work and fast service.

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Scott C.

Comments: When I reached out to home advisers, well with in 30 minutes they called me and two hours later I had an estimate this was Saturday afternoon late and Sunday around 1:00 pm they started job around 100 sq ft kichen floor using granite floor tiles laid floor and next morning they came back to grout and we're done by 1:00 pm. They were finished earlier but one tile had some blemishes on it and with no problems they changed it no charge. They price was fair and they did a very nice job.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Diana D.

Comments: Quick service. And good work for the money.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Eli B.

Comments: I was Very happy with the IIan Tiles they did a great job. I recommend him.

Review Date: 09/06/2015 | Author: Edith G.

Comments: Prompt service. Came immediately to perform service.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: James B.

Comments: Great Job, quick, in and out, I will use them again

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Ardeana E.

Comments: Work completed in timely manner.Ilan very helpful.

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: Kevin A.

Comments: Satisfied with work. Would recommend.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Carmen F.

Comments: On time, resolved issues quickly, honest, did a great install. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Mrs. mildred A.

Comments: Work performed satisfactorily - Ilan was most obliging and willing to go along with my wishes and preferences in every way. Work completed as scheduled.

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Maryse D.

Comments: Personable service. Took his time with the work. Showed me the difference between tiles.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very efficient on time service. Very satisfied with the quality of the work.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Anthony F.

Comments: over very happy with quality of work.

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick to resolve my situation!

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Sherlinda M.

Comments: Reliable company and very fast.

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: Andrea W.

Comments: The kitchen wall looks fantastic. I got a lot of compliments. They were very nice showed up on time and finish the project on time. I hired them to also do my kitchen floor after I was so pleased with the work they did with the walls.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: Very prompt, professional, got the job done beautifully.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor